Return Feature

Returns happen, there is no way around them. Our repair tracking software has a built-in feature which allows you to return a job, that gets brought back in for the same issue. That way, you can reduce the amount of duplicated data, and saves opening a new job, for the same issue, and it also allows you to keep everything in order.

That way, you can reduce the amount of duplicated data, and saves opening a new job, for the same issue, and it also allows you to keep everything in order.

When you return a job, all of the notes that were entered in the job originally are still there, so you can follow up with the staff that carried out the repair. When a job is returned, it also shows up red on your jobs screen, which means you can treat them as a priority, to ensure they get dealt with as soon as possible.

Privacy Policy Settings

Privacy Preference Center

Close your account?

Your account will be closed and all data will be permanently deleted and cannot be recovered. Are you sure?